Happy Samhain!

31 10 2010

What a wonderful day!  Last night I went to a party with some friends and had a little more than I should have to drink – but really, Magic Hat beer and homemade Sangria, can  you blame me?  Today I spent my morning/afternoon preserving the last of my harvest.  I made another batch of sauce, froze the last of my peppers and green tomatoes and cleaned out my fridge/freezer.  I smudged my home, ridding it of all negative energy, and now I’m waiting for my bread to rise so I can fill my home with the scent of baking bread and cinnamon!  Tonight my friends and I will be congregating on my front porch to pass out candy and scary books to kids then moving the festivities indoors for some brews, tarot and good times!  I hope you enjoy this blessed day I certainly will be!  Happy Samhain!  Blessed Be!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

